Rutgers University
Law Library
Rutgers School of Law - Newark
Newark Campus
Skip Navigation Links
  • Library Home
  • Services
    • Ask a Librarian
    • Attorney Services
    • Career Services Newsletters
    • Faculty Services>>
      • E-Reserves
      • Faculty Liaisons
      • Faculty Portal
      • LSN
      • Library Workshops
      • SmartCILP
      • SSRN Submissions
      • Student Directory
    • Interlibrary Loan
    • Law School Newsletters
    • Other Users
    • Reference>>
      • Law School Reference
      • Public Reference
    • Student Services>>
      • Blackboard
      • E-Reserves
      • Exams Archive
      • Law School Reference
      • Library Workshops
      • Student Directory
      • Student Research
  • Resources
    • Criminal Justice>>
      • Criminal Justice Pathfinder
      • World Criminal Justice Library Network
    • Course Resources
    • Databases>>
      • BNA Web
      • CALI
      • Hein Online
      • Lexis-Nexis
      • MOML
      • Other Databases
      • Westlaw
    • Gov Docs>>
      • Collection Description
      • Federal Documents
      • Location Guide
      • New Jersey Documents
    • Internet Guide>>
      • Foreign Law
      • General Sites
      • International Law & Human Rights
      • Law Journals,etc.
      • Law-Related Organizations
      • Law Schools & Lawyers
      • New Jersey Law
      • State Laws
      • Topical Sites
      • U.S. Federal Law
    • Legal Blogs
    • NJ Digital Legal Library
    • Pathfinders>>
      • Criminal Justice
      • English Statutes & Cases
      • EU Law
      • Family Law
      • Federal Leg. History
      • French Legal Resources
      • Gov't Docs
      • Labor Law
      • Legal Forms
      • Legal History
      • NJ Law
      • NJ Legis. History
      • NY Legal Research
      • Public Patron Guide
    • Podcast
    • RSS Feeds
  • Library Guide
    • About the Library>>
      • Careers
      • Contact Us
      • Hours
      • Library News
      • Library Maps
      • Policies
      • Staff
      • Virtual Tour
    • FAQ
    • Friends of the Library
    • Library Newsletter
    • Search Site
    • Site Map
    • Survey
  • Catalog

 
DATABASES & INDEXES
 
• Legal Databases
• Criminal Justice Grey Literature 
• Rutgers University Libraries
 
RESEARCH GUIDES
 
• Internet Law Guide
• New Jersey Law
• Pathfinders
 
SERVICES
 
• Exam Archive
• Faculty Liaisons
• Faculty Services
• Inter-Library Loan
• Student Services
 
LIBRARY INFORMATION
 
• Hours
• Policies
• Staff

Library Site Map

  • Library Home
  • Services
    • Ask a Librarian
    • Attorney Services
    • Career Services Newsletters
    • Faculty Services>>
      • E-Reserves
      • Faculty Liaisons
      • Faculty Portal
      • LSN
      • Library Workshops
      • SmartCILP
      • SSRN Submissions
      • Student Directory
    • Interlibrary Loan
    • Law School Newsletters
    • Other Users
    • Reference>>
      • Law School Reference
      • Public Reference
    • Student Services>>
      • Blackboard
      • E-Reserves
      • Exams Archive
      • Law School Reference
      • Library Workshops
      • Student Directory
      • Student Research
  • Resources
    • Criminal Justice>>
      • Criminal Justice Pathfinder
      • World Criminal Justice Library Network
    • Course Resources
    • Databases>>
      • BNA Web
      • CALI
      • Hein Online
      • Lexis-Nexis
      • MOML
      • Other Databases
      • Westlaw
    • Gov Docs>>
      • Collection Description
      • Federal Documents
      • Location Guide
      • New Jersey Documents
    • Internet Guide>>
      • Foreign Law
      • General Sites
      • International Law & Human Rights
      • Law Journals,etc.
      • Law-Related Organizations
      • Law Schools & Lawyers
      • New Jersey Law
      • State Laws
      • Topical Sites
      • U.S. Federal Law
    • Legal Blogs
    • NJ Digital Legal Library
    • Pathfinders>>
      • Criminal Justice
      • English Statutes & Cases
      • EU Law
      • Family Law
      • Federal Leg. History
      • French Legal Resources
      • Gov't Docs
      • Labor Law
      • Legal Forms
      • Legal History
      • NJ Law
      • NJ Legis. History
      • NY Legal Research
      • Public Patron Guide
    • Podcast
    • Reference Guide
    • RSS Feeds
  • Library Guide
    • About the Library>>
      • Careers
      • Contact Us
      • Hours
      • Library News
      • Library Maps
      • Policies
      • Staff
      • Virtual Tour
    • FAQ
    • Friends of the Library
    • Library Newsletter
    • Search Site
    • Site Map
    • Survey
  • Catalog

About the Law Library | Contact Us | Hours | Site Map



© 2013, Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey.


Rutgers Law Library, 123 Washington Street, Newark, NJ 07102